8 comments on this post


    Sans attendre (meaning Without Waiting) is a French-language studio album by Canadian singer Celine Dion, released by Columbia Records on 2 November It is her first new French studio album since 's D'elles. Sans attendre features sixteen songs produced mainly by Jacques Veneruso, David Gategno and Scott Price. It contains three duets with Johnny Hallyday, Jean-Pierre Ferland and the Genre: Pop.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *